BADMINOTN ASSOCIATION OF INDIA SELECTION COMMITTEE INDIAN SENIOR TEAM

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma, President, BAI	Chairman
2.	Shri Pullela Gopichand, Chief National Coach (Dronacharya Awardee)	Member
3.	Shri U Vimal Kumar, Ex-Chief National Coach (Dronacharya Awardee)	Member
4.	Shri S M Arif, Ex-Chief National Coach (Dronacharya Awardee)	Member
5.	Shri Partho Ganguli, Ex-International Player	Member
6.	Ms. Mallika Baruah Sarma, Ex- International Player	Member
7.	Ms. Manjusha Kanwar, Ex-International Player	Member
8.	Shri Ajay Kumar Singhania, Hony. General Secretary	Convener

